Chocolate Oatmeal

Another one from ChocolateCoveredKatie, I think I need to start a blog dedicated to that site…. I plan on using it for breakfast from now on. This chocolate oatmeal is extremely good, even when using water to cook it. I used unsweetened cocoa powder, and 1 tbsp SF maple syrup to sweeten (ran out of stevia). It was too thin for me this morning so i had to add 1/4 cup of oats to thicken up. Always have a cup of coffee and a big glass of water with my breakfast. Link to recipe

20130226-064837.jpg

Leave a Reply

